Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar
Operators /

Operators /  

Formed in 2013, the disco power trio consists of Daniel Boeckner(Wolf Parade, Handsome Furs), Devojka and Sam Brown (New Bomb Turks и Divine Fits). Their new album, called “Radiant Dawn” came out in May 2019 and it ticks all the boxes for a proper dystopian concept album: an overarching theme, recurring lyrical references, brief instrumental interludes, not to mention an album cover that appears salvaged from Storm Thorgerson’s rough drafts for Dark Side of the Moon.
Operators have discovered the secret ingredient missing from so much of the music meant to reawaken the new wave sound of the 1980s: paranoia, at a peppy tempo.” – Pitchfork